To Our Customers
 Local Ownership
 Employees
 Our Community
 Power Supply
 Job Opportunities
 Change Mailing Address
 Transfer Service
 Terminate Service
 New Residential Service
 View & Pay Bill Online
 Report Street Light Outage
 Voluntary Contributions
 Quick Feedback
 How to Reach Us
 Billing/Payment Information
 Our Rates
 FAQs
 Water Department
 Wastewater Department
 The Local Circuit
 Backup Generator Programs
 Energy Management Services
 Enviromental Services
 Industrial Services
 Power Quality Service
 Pricing Options
 The Local Circuit
 Power Calculator
 Residential Programs
 Energy Conservation Tips
 Water Conservation Tips
 Low Rates
 Involvement
 Scholarships
 Energy and Safety Education
 Public Power Week
 Renewable Energy Program
 Green Power for Business
 Plug-In Hybrid Vehicles
 Energy Conservation
 Electrical Safety
 Cool Web Sites
 Our Position on the Issues
 The Wire
 Front Page News
 Key Contacts
 Map & Directions
New Richmond Utilities Employees and Customers











border
Key Contacts
Key Contacts
Map & Directions

Dennis Horner - City Admin/Utilities Manager

dhorner@wppisys.org
(715) 246-3628 office phone

Tom Rickard - Electric Superintendent

trickard@wppisys.org
(715) 243-0437 shop phone
(715) 246-4167 office phone
(715) 381-3959 cell phone

Rick Powers - Water Superintendent

rpowers@wppisys.org
(715) 243-0436 shop phone
(715) 246-4167 office phone
(715) 377-3164 cell phone

Dennis Holtz - Wastewater Supervisor

dholtz@wppisys.org
(715) 246-2726 plant phone
(715) 246-4167 office phone
(715) 222-4203 cell phone

Nancy Petersen - Finance, Accounting and Office Manager

npetersen@wppisys.org
(715) 246-4167 office phone

Weston Arndt - Energy Services Representative

warndt@wppisys.org
(715) 246-4167 office phone
(715) 243-0492 direct office phone

border
border