To Our Customers
 Local Ownership
 Employees
 Our Community
 Power Supply
 Job Opportunities
 Change Mailing Address
 Transfer Service
 Terminate Service
 New Residential Service
 View & Pay Bill Online
 Report Street Light Outage
 Voluntary Contributions
 Quick Feedback
 How to Reach Us
 Billing/Payment Information
 Our Rates
 FAQs
 Water Department
 Wastewater Department
 The Local Circuit
 Backup Generator Programs
 Energy Management Services
 Enviromental Services
 Industrial Services
 Power Quality Service
 Pricing Options
 The Local Circuit
 Power Calculator
 Residential Programs
 Energy Conservation Tips
 Water Conservation Tips
 Low Rates
 Involvement
 Scholarships
 Energy and Safety Education
 Public Power Week
 Renewable Energy Program
 Green Power for Business
 Plug-In Hybrid Vehicles
 Energy Conservation
 Electrical Safety
 Cool Web Sites
 Our Position on the Issues
 The Wire
 Front Page News
 Key Contacts
 Map & Directions
New Richmond Utilities Employees and Customers











border
Employees


Back row, left to right:
Bob Meyer, Susan Affeldt, Mike Strey, Dennis Horner, Rick Powers, Nancy Petersen, Dennis Holtz and Jill Albert

Middle row, left to right:
Steve Skinner, Dean Anderson, Matt Brown, and Beth Thompson

Front row, left to right:
Tom Rickard, Greg Hermansen, Sharon Cunningham, Kevin Blader, Eric Knutson, Jon Evans, Diane Thielke, and Eric Fischer

Susan Affeldt
Receptionist and Accounts Payable
saffeldt@wppisys.org
Jill Albert
Customer Service and Billing Representative II
jalbert@wppisys.org
Dean Anderson
Journeyman Lineman
Weston Arndt
Energy Services Representative
warndt@wppisys.org
Kevin Blader
Foreman - Journeymen Lineman
kblader@wppisys.org
Matt Brown
Jouneyman Lineman
Sharon Cunningham
Credit/Collections/Accounts Receivable
scunningham@wppisys.org
Jon Evans
Water Operator
Lory Gramberg
Meter Reader
Greg Hermansen
Water Operator
Dennis Holtz
Wastewater Superintendent
dholtz@wppisys.org
Dennis Horner
City Administrator/Utility Manager
dhorner@wppisys.org
Eric Knutson
Meter Tech /Locator
eknutson@wppisys.org
Bob Meyer
Foreman - Water Operator
Nancy Petersen
Finance, Accounting and Office Manager
npetersen@wppisys.org
Mike Peterson
Jouneyman Lineman
Debbie Powers
Receptionist and Accounts Payable
Rick Powers
Water Superintendent
rpowers@wppisys.org
Tom Rickard
Electric Superintendent
trickard@wppisys.org
Steve Skinner
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
Mike Strey
Apprentice Journeyman Lineman
Diane Thielke
Customer Service and Billing Representative I
dthielke@wppisys.org
Beth Thompson
Customer Service Representative
bthompson@wppisys.org
Rick Wahl
Mapping Technician
rwahl@wppisys.org
border
border